jenny_2012-13.jpg
Jennifer Hedberg - Principal

 

 

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Jennifer Hedberg

Principal

jennifer.hedberg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5000
Amy Nelson

Assistant Principal

Amy.Nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5000
Jamie Stricherz

TOSA

jamie.stricherz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5000
Cindy LaBrie

School Administrative Manager

cynthia.labrie@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5013
Aden Hachi

Student Support Specialist

aden.hachi@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5012
Mohamed Abdilahi

Student Success Program Assistant, Community Liaison, attendance

Mohamed.Abdilahi@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5035
Ruby Mejia

Secretary, Transportation

Ruby.Mejia@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5011