Bilingual/ELL Staff
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Adam, Mariam

NABAD Teacher

mariam.adam@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-5000
Byard, Laura

EL Teacher, 5th Grade, Lead

laura.byard@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-5000
Cannady, Chris

EL Teacher, 6th Grade

Christopher.Cannady@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-5000
Doody, Katie

EL Teacher, 2nd Grade

katherine.doody@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-5000
Durkee, Rachel

EL Teacher, 1st Grade

rachel.durkee@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-5000
Kukeilka, DJ

EL Teacher, 7th & 8th Grades

Daniel.Kukielka@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-5000
Quinn, Deirdre

EL Teacher, 3rd Grade

deirdre.quinn@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-5000
Sultan, Mahdi

NABAD & EL Teacher, Kindergarten

Mahdi.Sultan@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-5000