Principal Jennifer Hedberg
Principal Jennifer Hedberg

Peter Burnham, Assistant Principal (Middle School) 

Peter.Burnham@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jamie Stricherz, Assistant Principal (Elementary)

Jamie.Stricherz@mpls.k12.mn.us

Cynthia LaBrie, School Administrative Manager

Cynthia.LaBrie@mpls.k12.mn.us

Aden Hachi, Records Clerk

Aden.Hachi@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ruby Mejia, Secretary & Transportation

Ruby.Mejia@mpls.k12.mn.us

Office Number:  612.668.5000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Jennifer Hedberg

Principal 

jennifer.hedberg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5000
Jamie Stricherz

Assistant Principal

jamie.stricherz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5000
Peter Burnham

TOSA

Peter.Burnham@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5000
Cindy LaBrie

School Administrative Manager

cynthia.labrie@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5013
Aden Hachi

Student Support Specialist

aden.hachi@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5012
Ruby Mejia

Secretary, Transportation

Ruby.Mejia@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5011
Luul Ahmed

Attendance/Family Liasion 

luul.ahmed@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5000