Name
Title
Email
Phone
Baily Bodleson

DHH Interpreter

baily.bodleson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5000
Bart Clement District Program Facilitator - Audiology Bart.Clement@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Birgit Larson D/HH Social Worker Birgit.Larson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Brittany Erickson

DHH Intrepreter 

brittany.erickson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5000
Jennifer Lien

Audiologist 

jennifer.lien@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-49155
Katie Grems

DHH Teacher, 2nd Grade

katelyn.grems-nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5036
Kelli Lenart

Teacher

kelli.lenart@mpls.k12.mn.us668-5020
Laura Martin

Audiologist

laura.martin@mpls.k12.mn.us668-5020
Lynne Cole

Audiologist

Lynne.cole@mpls.k12.mn.us668-5020
Nancy Vang

DHH Interpreter

nancy.vang@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5000
Page 1 of 2 (12 items)Prev[1]2NextAll